Contact

Headquarters

ul. Głowackiego 10, 30-085 Kraków

tel. 12 623 21 71

fax. 12 623 21 70

biuro@geogrupa.pl

Wrocław branch

ul. Kromera 51A, 51-163 Wrocław

tel./fax: +48 71 325 37 92, +48 71 325 37 98

biuro.wroclaw@geogrupa.pl

.

Kraków Office

ul. Głowackiego 10, 30-085 Kraków

tel. +48 12 623 21 80

tel. +48 12 623 21 81

info@geogrupa.pl

 

Office hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00-18.00

Saturday: 10.00-14.00

 

Andrzej Stypka

mobile: +48 696 029 058

andrzej.stypka@geogrupa.pl


Bartosz Sznicer

mobile: +48 728 844 363

bartosz.sznicer@geogrupa.pl

Wrocław Office

al. Kromera 51a, 51-163 Wrocław

tel. +48 325 37 92

mobile: +48 784 675 714,

mobile: +48 666 844 712

wroclaw@geogrupa.pl

 

Office hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00-18.00

Saturday: 10.00-14.00

 

Sales Office

ul. Rakowiecka 23/4

Office hours:

Monday - Friday: 10.00-18.00

Monika Stachowiak

mobile: +48 666 844 712

monika.stachowiak@geogrupa.pl

 

Marta Samborska-Stawiarska

tel. 728 504 885
marta.samborska-stawiarska@geogrupa.pl

 

Katowice Office

Rolna 17b/2, Katowice

tel. +48 32 251 14 65

tel. +48 32 703 27 99

katowice@geogrupa.pl

 

Office hours:

Monday – Friday: 8.00-16.00

Saturday: 13.00-13.30

Aneta Wrzaszcz

mobile: +48 784 033 181

aneta.wrzaszcz@geogrupa.pl

CHOOSE LOCATION